Now translated to 5 different languages!


Now translated to 5 different languages!


BetBTC is now a multi-language platform. It was translated from the base English to Spanish (es), German (de), Portuguese (pt), and Chinese (ch).

The platform will detect your browser’s language and serve the correspondent version when available (if not it will serve the default english version).

You can always chose another version, the translation dropdown menu is always available on the navigation menu

translation menu

We are planning to extend the range of languages offered, and we hope to have your requests!

If you find any errors on the translations, please let us know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *